"we have a lot better rockets than the coyote.." armageddon


We have launched closed beta, awesome. Thanks to everyone who accepted their invites and is now on site helping us out with feedback. It’s about the most important thing for us right now, we can continue fixing bugs and you’ll actually be able to see some of your suggestions implemented on site. Oh yeah, and that thing about someone winning a Wii too.
Also we’ve got some Eaglevision titles available to rent and download, I recommend the Nirvana one…..
I’m not in the office so I have no idea how cupcake day is going, I was lucky enough to be around for the krispy kremes on tuesday though, we at blinkBox have a predilection towards american baked goods.
I know that the lack of heroes has left a huge gap in your TV schedule, and what with the weather being so terrible this week you need something to fill it. Luckily I have a new favourite TV show. All the cool kids are watching it. dexter stars Michael C. Hall (yep, David out of 6 feet under) as a blood spatter expert, who also likes to kill things. It’s smart, and funny, and dark. And we like dark.
Find it, watch it, send me thank you mail for making your life a little bit better.

One Response

  1. When is Blink Box live?

Leave a comment